Deactivating your BeeKeepPal account will cause all your data to be removed. Currently, this action cannot be undone. Make sure to cancel your subscription before deactivating the account – otherwise, you might continue be billed in the next billing cycle.
You will be required to enter your current BeeKeepPal account access password. Click on deactivate button to continue.
Do not deactivate account and risk loss of your BeeKeepPal data. How about a cheaper subscription plan as you work out your finances? The Hobbyist subscription plan is free to all beekeepers.